What Am I To Do, Watch The NFL?

Reading the great work of Jeff Goodman, my vote for best in the biz, I see an old CAA:LAMM favorite son may have lost his starting job. CAA fans will be heading to Costco for tissues.

***

Our good friends over at Storming the Floor are having some domain issues. Hit them here instead of the linky line to the right. Just like Homer Simpson, they may have dicovered the Internet is on computers now.

~ by mglitos on October 26, 2008.

2 Responses to “What Am I To Do, Watch The NFL?”

  1. I’ll just tell everyone out there – this is what comes of letting Blogger or any other service “handle it” for you. It may be harder to handle it yourself, but at least you’re in control of what happens.

    Thanks for the linkage update!

  2. Man, I haven’t even changed it in my own stuff yet – it’s http://stormingthefloor.net now.

Leave a Reply

 
