A Zycam Christmas…

There was so much I wanted to get to yesterday, but alas the illness that won’t die saw a resurgence. I spent yesterday under the covers, hazily watching game after game. I wanted to log in to provide brilliant analysis but could barely muster the strength to whine about my plight.

I do remember former Hofstra assistant Tom Parotta’s Canisius team wearing some of the slickest gold shoes I’ve ever seen. I remember Denver running a slick-looking, double-high-post, backdoor-cutting offense. I recognized the names of a couple of Elon players. And I remember shortly before a nap a big grin when I saw James Madison up by 13 with four minutes to play against Seton Hall.

But anyway, much to get to today, and we’ll get it done. Need more medicine.

~ by mglitos on December 23, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
