Livin on a Prayer

I made it home from DC safely. Just thought I’d let you know.

I’d write more, but I have to hit Orbitz for flights to Indianapolis.

We’ll talk tomorrow.

Sleep tight.

~ by mglitos on March 27, 2006.

3 Responses to “Livin on a Prayer”

  1. final four baby!

    LET’S GO MASON

  2. I’m a Mason senior and I can tell you, this is the greatest thing to ever happen in my four years.

    Scratch that. Greatest thing ever. Period.

    G M U KNOW

  3. could you have picked a better year to write your book, good for you and congratulations……

Leave a Reply

 
